By clicking "Okay, I agree" with our updated Privacy Policy, it indicates your consent when providing us with your Personal Data through the Stan Group Website, or forms; or your consent to our customer representative when providing us with your Personal Data through telephone; or your consent when checking in or staying at any of our Facilities.

Hong Kong

°C

°C

15/12/2018

Saturday


Wind km/h

%

°C

Heart of Kwai Chung Accessing all you need for your Hong Kong stay just got a whole lot easier.

Hotel Ease Access.Tsuen Wan is easy to get to, and easy to enjoy. And getting to all the fun places you want to go to in Hong Kong is easy from where we are too.
Know more

GOODNIGHTS, SWEET DREAMS!

Enjoy easy comfort for a relaxing stay!

Once you arrive, you'll find all our 170 rooms are decorated in cool, chic colours and ideally designed for business or leisure. Some rooms have two double beds which are perfect for families and friends, so everything really is easy! The decoration throughout is fresh, green and environmentally friendly so you feel relaxed and happy wherever you go.
Know more

NEIGHBOURHOOD!

You're within easy access of everything when you stay with us.

Step outside the hotel, and you're in the heart of Kwai Chung, just a 30-minute ride to Hong Kong International Airport, Asia World Expo and Disneyland. Or take a quick MTR ride to reach all the best places for shopping, dining and entertainment in Hong Kong.
Know more

TRAVEL GUIDE

Need Some Smart Travel Tips?

Just in case you need a little background on Hong Kong, here are some instant facts. Don't worry, there isn't a test! Get started on knowing a bit about Hong Kong. Have a wonderful stay!
Know more

Reservation

-
+
-
+
-
+

本網站使用 Cookies 為您提供更佳的瀏覽體驗。繼續瀏覽本網站即表示您同意我們使用Cookies。請參閱我們的私隱政策了解更改 Cookies 設置的詳情。

香港

°C

°C

06/12/2019

星期五


Wind km/h

%

°C

座落在葵涌中心地段,徒步至港鐵站只需數分鐘

旭逸雅捷酒店 ‧ 荃灣位置優越,讓您輕鬆抵達。從酒店前往香港各大熱門景點同樣方便快捷。
了解更多

晚安, 甜蜜美夢

享受舒適的一日!

酒店共有170間設計時尚、精緻裝潢的客房,非常適合商務及休閒旅客。當中更設有兩張大床的家庭客房,絕對是家庭、朋友結伴出行的理想之選。 旭逸雅捷酒店 ‧ 荃灣以自然、環保風格為設計理念,不論您走到哪裡,都能感受到一份悠閒愜意。
了解更多

鄰近景點!

輕鬆便捷 遊此出發

旭逸雅捷酒店 ‧ 荃灣座落於葵涌中心地段,前往機場、亞洲國際博覽館、迪士尼樂園只需約30分鐘車程。或搭乘港鐵,走訪各大購物、美食及娛樂熱點。
了解更多

旅遊指南

需要一些香港旅遊提示?

香港在經歷了156年的英國殖民統治後,在1997年回歸中國,成立香港特別行政區,實行“一國兩制”的基本國策,擁有自己的法律、貨幣及行政管理權。全境由香港島、九龍和包括各離島在內的新界三部分組成,人口達700萬。
了解更多

預訂

-
+
-
+
-
+