We use Cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of Cookies. For details about changing your Cookies setting, please read our Privacy Policy.

Book Now

RESERVATION

Direct Booking Privileges includes:

Free Wi-Fi internet access

Exclusive discount with promo code "DIRECT"

At Hotel Ease.Tsuen Wan we’re here for just one thing, to make everything easy for your stay.  That’s why all our 160 modern, spacious and comfortable rooms are equipped with speedy Wi-Fi. When you’re ready, just hop on our free shuttle bus to a nearby MTR station.

Precautionary Measures for COVID-19
We have proactively implemented a series of precautionary measures on top of our usually strict hygiene standards, and do not accept guest who is under HKSAR Government’s compulsory quarantine order. Starting from 24 Feb 2022, guests are required to scan their Vaccine Pass when entering the restaurants. Click 
here to know more.

Know More

Goodnight, sweet dreams!

Enjoy easy comfort for a relaxing stay!

We have a variety of 160 spacious rooms. Our hotel accommodation is fresh and modern with comfy beds, spotless bathrooms, adjustable air-con, speedy Wi-Fi, and everything you need for a relaxing and happy stay.

Know More

NEIGHBOURHOOD!

You're within easy access of everything when you stay with us.

We’re in the heart of Kwai Chung, just a 30-minute ride from the airport and Disneyland and a quick MTR ride to all the best shopping, entertainment and dining spots in town. Easy? Absolutely. So next time when you come to Hong Kong, make things easy for yourself and book into Hotel Ease.

Know More

TRAVEL GUIDE

Need Some Smart Travel Tips?

Just in case you need a little background on Hong Kong, here are some instant facts. Don’t worry, there isn't a test! Get started on knowing a bit about Hong Kong. Have a wonderful stay!

Know More

RESERVATION

Direct Booking Privileges includes:

Free Wi-Fi internet access

Exclusive discount with promo code "DIRECT"

本網站使用 Cookies 為您提供更佳的瀏覽體驗。繼續瀏覽本網站即表示您同意我們使用Cookies。請參閱我們的私隱政策了解更改 Cookies 設置的詳情。

預訂

預訂

優惠包括︰

免費無線上網服務

輸入促銷代碼「DIRECT」尊享額外優惠

旭逸酒店 ‧ 荃灣座落在葵涌中心地段

身處旭逸酒店 ‧ 荃灣,您的香港之行將格外輕鬆愉快。時尚而舒適,會是您對我們的第一印象。在細節中融入創新的設計,令160間客房更具空間感;體貼入微,則可以形容我們的服務。作為美好旅程的一部分,餐廳友善的員工會為您提供貼心的餐飲體驗;踏上免費穿梭巴士,轉眼間即可將您送至最近的港鐵站。

新型冠狀病毒防疫措施
我們致力確保酒店維持高規格的衛生防護標準,實行一系列更嚴格的防疫措施,亦不會為獲發強制檢疫令並須接受強制檢疫的人士辦理入住登記,務求為賓客及員工提供安全及舒適的環境。2022年2月24日起,所有客人進入餐廳範圍必須使用疫苗通行證,請
按此了解更多

了解更多

祝您好夢!

享受舒適的一日!

酒店擁有160間寬敞、乾淨、時尚的客房。舒適的床鋪、整潔的浴室、可調節空調、Wi-Fi等配備一應俱全,務求讓您擁有最輕鬆、愉悅的體驗。

了解更多

我們在這兒!

輕鬆便捷 遊此出發

酒店座落在葵涌中心地段,前往機場、迪士尼樂園只需30分鐘,一程港鐵便可去到香港購物、娛樂、美食的勝地。 接下來的香港之行,你將真切地體會到: 輕鬆愜意,就這麼簡單!

了解更多

旅遊資訊

需要一些香港旅遊提示?

多不勝數的景點購物好去處讓您盡情玩樂、走進大街小巷品嚐環球美食及街頭小吃、感受國際大都會下的在地文化。在香港,一個旅程,能滿足您多重願望!

了解更多

預訂

優惠包括︰

免費無線上網服務

輸入促銷代碼「DIRECT」尊享額外優惠